DAZZLE S UPGRADE PACK

If you haven't already done so, upgrade your game by downloading Dazzle's all-in-one upgrade pack. It comes with everything you need for today's servers. Does your blue bar freeze when joining servers? Do you lag in games? Do you get an annoying siren in Phobik's Servers? This is what you need. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD.

TUTORIAL: Installing TGE (PC) - by Trivox (UPDATED by Daz)

Modding questions, answers, help.....

Moderators: Warfare, Admin, Moderator

Postby turnre04 on Mon Apr 02, 2007 4:29 pm

HEEELP I DONT UNDERSTAND THE THIRDLY INSTRUCTION
Image
Image
Image
turnre04
A Few Broken Fenders
A Few Broken Fenders
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 5:03 pm
Location: * Point's 2 Location on Map *
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

@turnre04

Postby Rooster on Tue Apr 03, 2007 7:04 pm

Do you have a dedicated folder in your ThinkTanks directory?
User avatar
Rooster
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 7:16 am
Location: Long Guyland
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Postby turnre04 on Tue Apr 10, 2007 6:29 am

wat dat mean i dooont unda stund!!!?!?!?
Image
Image
Image
turnre04
A Few Broken Fenders
A Few Broken Fenders
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 5:03 pm
Location: * Point's 2 Location on Map *
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby turnre04 on Tue Apr 10, 2007 6:29 am

wat dat mean i dooont unda stund!!!?!?!?
Image
Image
Image
turnre04
A Few Broken Fenders
A Few Broken Fenders
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 5:03 pm
Location: * Point's 2 Location on Map *
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby firestorm on Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:47 am

Roo i dont have one ethier alot of people these days dont have the folder dedicated in their TT app but where should the folder dedicated go
Pretending to be asleep when *Stiffler Comes into The server Since 2008!
ImageImage
User avatar
firestorm
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 9:56 am
Location: Springfield
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby bigjml on Mon Aug 13, 2007 4:56 pm

hi i was wondering how u change the object a round just say its like this

_
how do i change it like this
|
or make it go long way instead of wide way
ty
jml out :arrow:
..._...|..____________________, ,
....../ ---___________----_____|]
...../_==o;;;;;;;;_______.:/
.....), ---.(_(__) /
....// (..) ), ----"
...//___//
..//___//
.//___// say hello to my little friend...the owner jml
User avatar
bigjml
New Brainjar
New Brainjar
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 5:12 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Speedo on Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:44 am

I have a mac. I can't get it to work. All I get is this:

Image
Gimmie the scrum!
User avatar
Speedo
Veteran Light
Veteran Light
 
Posts: 916
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 11:24 pm
Location: In the pool
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: Installing and Using TGE (WIN) - by Trivox

Postby *Stiffler on Fri Jul 18, 2008 4:03 pm

i am having troble adding trivs maps i copy them but cant paiste them.
*Stiffler
 

Re: TUTORIAL: Installing and Using TGE (WIN) - by Trivox

Postby *Stiffler on Fri Jul 18, 2008 4:06 pm

ok nvm i fig that out but when i try to start my .bat files it shows for a slpit sec then dissapears :?:
*Stiffler
 

Re: TUTORIAL: Installing and Using TGE (WIN) - by Trivox

Postby *Stiffler on Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:48 pm

nvm i fig that out to but now i cant put the maps on tt i copied the .mis and ter. files and placed them in my tt mission folder but when i try to open it on my server it says an error has occured and tt shuts down. any ideas?
*Stiffler
 

PreviousNext

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to Modding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron