DAZZLE S UPGRADE PACK

If you haven't already done so, upgrade your game by downloading Dazzle's all-in-one upgrade pack. It comes with everything you need for today's servers. Does your blue bar freeze when joining servers? Do you lag in games? Do you get an annoying siren in Phobik's Servers? This is what you need. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD.

TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Modding questions, answers, help.....

Moderators: Warfare, Admin, Moderator

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Shietzen McGrege on Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:22 am

Thanyou it worked first Time :thumbup:
NOTE: Had a wee bit of help from Dad
Brainfart...
User avatar
Shietzen McGrege
Need Major Repair
Need Major Repair
 
Posts: 733
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 11:01 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Guest on Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:18 pm

Works everytime for me thx again!
Guest
 

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby eR!c on Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:07 pm

there are 3 data folders which one do i keep :? :? one in creator, one in demo, and one in the game i just pasted. all these folders i named are in the Torque Demo folder.
-eR!c
Image Image
User avatar
eR!c
Popped Bot Head
Popped Bot Head
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:36 pm
Location: Somewhere in Rhode Island.......
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Metal on Sat Dec 27, 2008 1:21 pm

I know how to install TGE on PC :razz:
User avatar
Metal
Need Major Repair
Need Major Repair
 
Posts: 1278
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 5:48 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby eR!c on Sun Dec 28, 2008 1:40 pm

where did you get the D13.mis when i open mission and follow ur path to missions all i get is the weird brain missions and TT1_1.mis through TT3_4.mis!!!!!!!!!!!! :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1: :tankermad1:
-eR!c
Image Image
User avatar
eR!c
Popped Bot Head
Popped Bot Head
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:36 pm
Location: Somewhere in Rhode Island.......
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Shadow on Tue Dec 30, 2008 10:28 am

ok first of all wat wil TGE do
Shadow
 

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby eR!c on Tue Dec 30, 2008 10:52 am

it will let you create ur own maps and terrains and not have to use the TT maps and terrains. :thumbup:
-eR!c
Image Image
User avatar
eR!c
Popped Bot Head
Popped Bot Head
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:36 pm
Location: Somewhere in Rhode Island.......
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Shadow on Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:12 am

I WANT IT :tankerguns:
Shadow
 

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Metal on Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:34 am

nice TGE,cool,just im on a PC but .......

Awesome,you should make maps with it :thumbup:
User avatar
Metal
Need Major Repair
Need Major Repair
 
Posts: 1278
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 5:48 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: TUTORIAL: How to Install TGE on MAC

Postby Shadow on Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:40 am

my dad wont do it
Shadow
 

PreviousNext

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to Modding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron