DAZZLE'S UPGRADE PACK

If you haven't already done so, upgrade your game by downloading Dazzle's all-in-one upgrade pack. It comes with everything you need for today's servers. Does your blue bar freeze when joining servers? Do you lag in games? Do you get an annoying siren in Phobik's Servers? This is what you need. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD.

Downloading Roos

Request help or offer help.

Moderator: Moderator

00E
Need Major Repair
Need Major Repair

Downloading Roos

Post by 00E »

I have been playing for six years and still I havent been able to get into Roos. It really makes me mad. If I could get some help it would be very greatly appreciated!

With all due respect,
00E :tankerguns:
Has Been Playing TT Since February 18, 2004
Mods Made: 17
TT2 Supporter
CB
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Downloading Roos

Post by CB »

Go to this thread: And look at the top post.

http://forums.planetthinktanks2.com/Thi ... m.php?f=13

Download it and read the instructions. If you don't understand or need help. Email me @ frankou8it@msn.com . W'e can hook up on yahoo messenger or skype and install it.
They bought their tickets, they knew what they were getting into. I say, let 'em crash.

Red still sucks!
00E
Need Major Repair
Need Major Repair

Post by 00E »

Thats great help CB but it says you can only download the pack on windows computers. I have a Macintosh? What should I do?

With all due respect,
00E
TT2 Supporter
CB
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by CB »

Ok well for mac,, until the mac pack is made,, get the Mod pack and mod pack updates. These alone will save you time getting into maps as they are a collection of all or most of the .terrain files.

Get them here and install.

http://forums.planetthinktanks2.com/Thi ... ?f=13&t=14